Termos de Uso

This Terms of Use explains the operation principle of the Content Lockers on this website.

On this website, you can encounter the Content Lockers which may ask
you to sign in, subscribe, enter your name or perform other actions to get access to the locked content.

Using your email address

When you enter your email or sign in through social networks, you agree to that your
email address will be added to the subscription list for sending target news and special offers.
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link at the end of any of emails received from us.

Social Apps & Permissions

When you sign in through social networks, the Content Locker may ask you to grant
permissions to read or perform some social actions.

The Content Locker retrieves only the following information (according the Privacy Policy of this website):

  • Person name
  • Email address

Content Locker never collects other data and never publish anything in social networks from your behalf without your permissions.
After unlocking the content the Content Locker removes all the access tokens received from you and never uses them again.

If there are any questions regarding this Terms of Use you may contact us.


Estes Termos de Uso explica o princípio de funcionamento dos armários conteúdo deste site.

Neste site, você pode encontrar os armários de conteúdo que pode pedir
você assinar e subscrever, digite seu nome ou executar outras ações para ter acesso ao conteúdo bloqueado.

Usando o seu endereço de email

Quando você entra em seu e-mail ou entrar através de redes sociais, você concorda em que a sua
endereço de e-mail será adicionado à lista de assinaturas para o envio de notícias alvo e ofertas especiais.
Você pode cancelar a qualquer momento clicando no link no final de qualquer um dos e-mails recebidos de nós.

Aplicativos Sociais e Permissões

Quando você entrar através das redes sociais, o conteúdo Locker pode pedir-lhe para conceder
permissões para ler ou executar algumas ações sociais.

O Content Locker recupera apenas as seguintes informações (de acordo com a política de privacidade deste site):

  • nome pessoa
  • endereço de email

Locker Content nunca recolhe outros dados e nunca publicou nada em redes sociais a partir de seu nome sem suas permissões.
Depois de desbloquear o conteúdo do Content Locker remove todos os tokens de acesso recebido de você e nunca usa-los novamente.

Se houver alguma dúvida sobre este Termos de Uso poderá contactar-nos.